Articles

The Arcane Library Interview

We’re back with another fantastic interview! This time we’ve connected with Kelsey Dionne, founder of The Arcane Library.

Friday August 21, 2020

A Guide to Buying D&D Minis

If you play D&D with physical battlemaps, using miniatures for PCs, monsters, and even terrain helps provide an extra dimension (literally) to combat encounters.

Tuesday August 18, 2020

Product Spotlight: Metallic Dice Games

We reviewed the Stardust Galaxy 16mm Polyhedral Dice Set and the Copper with Black Enamel 16mm Polyhedral Dice Set sent to us by Metallic…

Monday July 20, 2020

Barbarian Guide 5e

In this post, we will be examining the barbarian's class features and how you can optimize your barbarian through choosing your race, background, ability…

Thursday July 16, 2020

Xanathar’s Guide to Everything Review

Xanathar's Guide to Everything is the first major expansion for D&D 5e. It includes new subclasses, spells, racial feats, and a variety of optional…

Monday July 13, 2020

Audio Dungeon Interview

Arcane Eye Writer and Founder Mike Bernier will be appearing on the Audio Dungeon on July 1st, 2020 at 8:30PM EST. Tune in to…

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Monk Guide 5e

In this post, we will be examining the monk’s class features and how you can optimize your monk through choosing your race, background, ability…

Thursday June 25, 2020

Product Spotlight: Awesome Dice

This article contains affiliate links to products. Arcane Eye will receive a commission for purchases made through these links. In this product review, we…

Monday June 22, 2020

Ranger Guide 5e

In this post, we will be examining the ranger’s class features and how you can optimize your ranger through choosing your race, background, ability…

Thursday June 18, 2020

A Guide to DnD 5e Races

Choosing your race is a huge decision when creating a character. You have to take into account what traits it has, how it will…

Wednesday June 10, 2020